Styrelsen mfl

Styrelsen 2018

Tillförordnad ordförande

Thomas Isaksson
thomas2
thomas@kalmarsundpride.se

Kassör
Jennie Vallin

jennie1
jennie@kalmarsundpride.se

Sekreterare
Tina Herbertsdotter
tina1
tina@kalmarsundpride.se


Styrelseledamot
Lotta Sthalberg
lotta1
lotta@kalmarsundpride.se

Valberedningen
Anna Thore Sammankallande valberedningen@kalmarsundpride.se

Nathalie Åhlund
Fredrik Fredriksson

 

Webmaster Ida Curtsdotter Karhu
ida@kalmarsundpride.se